LITTLE BLACK DRESS 

Hey guys, hows it going??

Just a quick post about my little black dress, yes this dress is velvet too. My first obssesoon is the colour black and 2nd obession is velvet right now. Anyways, I was asked soo many questions about this dress, theres no secret that its 3/4 years old and I will keep wearing it until its no longer wearable. So last week I went to my friends engagement and wore my fav black dress. 

Pictures taken by my dad- why its a little blurry. Ohh, Thats my car behind me, I had to wait months until I could find a car that was all black including the seats and inside. I hope this is normal.     

   And selfie   

 Dress- Purchased from House of phraser but not sure which brand. Shoes-Dune London

Necklace- vintage
Stay tuned

Love you all

Yazzy K xoxo 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

