WIRELESS FESTIVAL DAY 3 – 2015

Hi loves,

It has been a long time since my last post, apologise for that. I have been traveling again and I do have some exciting news which I will be posting about very soon.

So lets carry on from my last post about Wireless Festival. Is it true that no matter how much clothes we have, we will always end up wearing the same thing over and over again until we get bored of it? Even though I took a whole suitcase full of different outfits with me I ended wearing the same shorts as I was wearing day one. It was just too comfortable and obviously I did style it a little different.

iPhone pictures during the day:

 

IMG_2741 IMG_2770 IMG_2771 IMG_2759 IMG_2772

CROWD CROWD 2 WAVE

And a few snaps from my Camera:-

IMG_2646 IMG_2647 IMG_2654 IMG_2658

Black and white Stripy cropped top – AMERICAN EAGLE

Shoes – JORDANS (From Foot Locker) 

Black shorts – AMERICAN EAGLE

Denim shirt – VINTAGE  (purchased from Spain)

This is it for now, WIRELESS festival was amazing, I had so much fun, met some amazing people and I am excited for 2016.

Stay tuned for more exciting posts about my travel.

Lots of LOVE 

Yazzy K

Leave a Reply

