WIRELESS FESTIVAL 2015 – DAY TWO

Hey guys,

Wireless day one ended well. Day two, I had 10 hours sleep, shower and nice breakfast I am ready for the day . Can you guys believe it? I even managed to get ready early enough to snap a few pictures on my camera before leaving the house.

Anyone else went to wireless?? How amazing was avicii?? Deff my fav  🙌🏼 

Some images during the day…

    
    
    
   
 And when I found out selfie-stick was allowed it felt like all my prayers were heard- I mean who wouldnt like to have a selfiestick.

And the picture I took on my camera.

IMG_2588 IMG_2593 IMG_2597 IMG_2599 IMG_2607 IMG_2611 IMG_2612

 

Crop Fringe Top – Bought this from Spain- only €10

Denim Shorts – From New Look – Kiddies section ( small girl problem)

Checkered shirt – From Hollister 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

