WIRELESS FESTIVAL 2015 – DAY ONE

Hi Guys,

I hope you’re all enjoying this lovely weather we are having as much as I am, I cannot believe how dark my skin has become. I am more tanned than when I was in Spain.

So, I have been going on about wireless festival for ever and finally I went for the full three days and now have the time to blog about it. Wireless Festival was amazing, I enjoyed every second of it to the fullest. There is no doubt or denying, I have already planned I am going again for the full three days next year.

Wireless day one:- 5AM alarm, 2 hours sleep and 3 hours drive, get the keys for the house we were renting for the long weekend, have brunch before heading to the Festival. We managed to do all of this with a little delay (London’s crazy Traffic- Londoners knows what I’m talking about) , getting lost (god knows how many times – we lost count) and finding a nice place to eat.

Best part of the festival – Of course after music and seeing all the amazing artists performance – in between the acts my fav thing is people watching. OMG I saw some amazing festival outfits which really inspired me, some really strange ones and some that should be banned for next year. Those who went knows exactly what I’m talking about.

Day one- I decided what I was going to wear days before so getting ready in the morning was not a challenge and I cannot believe it only took me 30 minutes. Day one was also very busy for me so I didn’t get the chance to take pictures on my camera but I have a few snaps on my phone and managed to take a few the next day with the same outfit (DW I didnt wear the same outfit twice – just to take pix :))


  
  
  

Makeup – This is my fav makeup look this summer, It is so easy to achieve in less then 30 minutes .

Hair – It was 30C that day and keeping my hair in a neat topknot was a great idea.
PICTURES I TOOK THE NEXT DAY:-

IMG_2665 IMG_2669 IMG_2686 IMG_2670 IMG_2691 IMG_2697

BLACK BEADED VEST  – H&M

BLACK HIGH WASIT SHORTS – American Eagle

TAN SUEDETTE EMBOSSED V NECK CROP TOP – New Look

BUMBAG – Urban Outfitters 

Stay tuned, I will post day two and three soon.

           Lots of LOVE

           YazzyK xoxo

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

