WHITE AND COLOUR

Hey lovers,

I know its late night, I just finished packing for wireless…Pheww..feels like I’m going on a mini holiday and god knows how many tops and shorts I packed.

So a while ago I posted a picture on instagram and said ” I will re-shoot this cuz I like my outfit”  but what do I like about it? The simplicity of white and colour? I don’t know. I guess I just like it because I like it.

I am still exploring my wardrobe and trying to blend with the trend instead of just going shopping to buy an outfit and shoot it for my blog. Its so crazy, I’m finding clothes that I never knew I had and they still have tags on. HAPPY DAYS 

 

Vintage Denim Jacket Topshop Mens sunglasses WHITE OOTD IMG_2577 IMG_2582 IMG_2576 IMG_2580 IMG_2573 IMG_2578

 White American Road Trip Tee I’m wearing in this picture, I purchased it last year from Bershka but never had the chance to wear it. I found this tee when I was packing for Spain and really liked with the white jeans.

Straight knee cut White Jeans–  SS15 H&M- Purchased recently to add to my collection.

Black Petja Leather Platform  SS15 French Connection – Purchased for summer, Literally the most comfortable sandals ever.

Sunglasses – Mens sunglasses from Topshop and NO I don’t care if they are mens sunglasses, if I like it then I will wear it.

Denim Jacket – Vintage- I had this jacket for so long but never had the chance to wear it, I will be rocking it this summer…

Bag – You guys seen it before in previous post. I bought this bag from Spain years ago and its still my fav.

This is it for now, Am off to WIRELESS FESTIVAL  in a few hours for 3 days. I will be posting pictures and videos on my Instagram and Twitter – make sure you guys are following.

Stay Tunned

Love you all

Yazzy K xoxo 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

