Netherland Road Trip – Day Three

Hey guys, How are you all??

 

So, I am back in the UK, and I know this post is late but hey better late than never.  You will never guess what happened? My camera’s battery went dead and I didn’t have my charger to charge it. This can only happen to me and NO I can’t even use selfie as an excuse. I got a little carried away with photography but you can’t blame me because Holland was beautiful I literally wanted to photograph every corner of it.

Anyways, lets talk outfit- What I love about being away is that I can dress how I like every day. So day three outfit, my super comfortable gold jumpsuit (Great Plains London Sample) Perfect for the weather. My camera was dead so I took a few snaps with my phone and when I got back I re-created the look because I loved my outfit – I kept everything the same apart from changing my messy hair to a nice and neat bun.

Some of the pictures I took in Holland…

image image

And finally the pictures I took today…

IMG_2454 IMG_2414 IMG_2410 IMG_2420 IMG_2428 IMG_2430 IMG_2434 IMG_2442

The weather was so hot today so I decided to have a neat bun- hair away from the face.

 

Gold sleeveless Jumpsuit- FCUK

Sandals – FCUK

Pink Bag- Zara

Rings and hand chain and necklace- Found them in my old jewellery box

This is it for now- more posts coming soon. I am now packing my stuff for wireless festival  in London and I really hope I can manage to snap some pictures and note to self  “take the charger for the camera”

Is anyone else going? I literally cannot express the excitement- I am going for the full three days-

Stay tuned

Love you all

Yazzy K XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

