Netherland- Road Trip Day Two

Hey guys…

Its 4 AM and I just got back from an amazing party-  I forgot how much effort it takes to get ready for a Persian party, it was definitely worth it tho.

This country is so beautiful, I just want to explore like every corner of it- My driving on the right side of the road is definitely improving apart from speeding- Expecting a few fines but thats the least of my worries for now.

Outfit- I decided to ditch the black for a change, I wore my navy and gold dress ( sample from Great plains London) such a brave decision… The dress had too much details so I didn’t bother with accessories-

Heres some pictures, I was too busy dancing and catching up with fams but managed to snap a few images of my outfit before going to the party.

IMG_2352 IMG_2354 IMG_2355 IMG_2360 IMG_2374 IMG_2375 IMG_2382 IMG_2387

Dress – Great Plains London – Sample

Shoes – Dune London

Bag- my Ipad case- From Dune London

2 comments

Leave a Reply

