Holiday – Day one

Hey lovers, How are you??

I hope you all had a great bank holiday weekend. I got back from Spain last week and have been working every day – No long weekend for me 😦

So heres my first holiday post, day one outfit. I purchased this dress from French Connection and never got the chance to wear it here in the UK as the weather is still confused and there is no sun- so I’m still wearing my jacket when I go out.

I only managed to take a few pictures and only one of them is good enough to be posted here. ( My mama really didn’t like my canon, she liked the selfie stick more ) To avoid the sun instead of sunglasses I wore my big straw hat with my black scrappy sandals from River Island- I think it finished the style well. what do you guys think??

Hello from Spain

River-Island-strappy-Sandals-

And some images when I got back, Even tho it was cold I managed to snap a few pictures without the jacket.

Red-and-white-strappy-dress-FCUK Red-Dress-FCUK Red-Strappy-dress- Red-Summer-dress Strappy-FCUK-dress

Yeah my sister caught me eating that watermelon – and yes it was delicious – My fav fruit in the summer

Watermelone-seaside

 

Red Strappy Dress – French Connection

Rings – Top Shop

Black sued strappy sandals – River Island 

Bracelet – Present from my mama

So this was my first outfit, day two and three is coming soon. stay tuned.

Love you all

                      YAZZY K XO  

One comment

Leave a Reply

