What is in my travel bag

Hi from Spain. 

Hope you’re all having a great time, I am currently relaxing in Palma Mallorca with my mom, just a few days relaxing and catching up with the sun. 

So whats in my travel bag– 

I travel very very light, never bother with a suitcase (my gym bag is my travel bag most of the time) and always mix n match my outfits- just a few shorts n vest be fine for me.  

Beach holiday- number one item is bikini of course- so here’s mine- funky, colourful and floral bikini from primark 

 
My Prada sunglasses– I am soo in love with this pair- it goes everywhere with me

  

Straw hat from primark-  just to go with my dress 

 

My camera– even tho mom is struggling badly to take pictures- I mean why is it soo hard to recognise a good and bad angle- but I still have this baby with me- need a canon stick- someone invent please- 

  
Makeup– addicted to makeup and experimenting with different products- I can’t express how hard it is every time to just get the basic you need- here’s what I have in Spain with me- 

 My brushes 
Lipsticks- some of my flav 

  

And eyeshadow palettes – my fav- inglot and Barry M starry eyed pallet 

 

  
 And the rest of my makeup- bourjois mix serum foundation- I am soo obsessed with this- perfect for my skin- body shop bronzer– perfect for cheeks and use it as eyeshadow sometimes, lip liner, mascara and L’oreal powder- just to get rid of the shin- 

And the most important item that I have been obsessed with – my selfie stick  


And my clothes some of the outfits I really like so I will reshoot them when I get back I don’t want to bother mom with photography etc we just having too much fun exploring this beautiful little island- I will be back soon and I cannot wait to post my outfits. 

Love you all

YazzyK xoxo 

Leave a Reply

