Boyfriend Jeans Kinda day

Hey Lovers, How are you all doing?

I hope you all had a wonderful long bank holiday weekend.

I had Sunday and Monday off, now working in retail this doesn’t happen very often, I feel so grateful and really happy to have two days off in a row.

One of the things I love about my days off is having the time to get ready, to take my time doing my makeup and if I don’t like it then wash my face and do a different makeup. ( this happen quite often)

About today:- Another outfit – one of my fav and you can never go wrong with boyfriend jeans. Heres some pictures…

boyfriend jeands 3 boyfriend jeans Boyfriend Jeans 1 Boyfriend Jeans 2 boyfriend jeans 4 closeup makeup full length IMG_2063 Jewels bfj kawhe;q leather jacket IMG_2027 kisses

I bought this boyfriend jeans last year from Zara, I have lost a lot of weight since and this jeans is now 10in bigger- i still wear it with a big belt to hold it up. 

A lot of you guys been asking me or mentioned my weight loss- I have just changed my diet to clean eating and only one cheat day a week. No gym or anything for me. I am the most laziest person ever and never have time either. 

Boyfriend jeans – ZARA

Top- NEW LOOK

Bag – Zara

Shoes- DUNE LONDON

Rings – TOPSHOP

Hope you all like it. I am just packing – Leaving for Spain tomorrow. pictures will be up soon.

Stay tuned. Love you all

Yazzy K XO XO

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

