Update- working with my friend

after soo long, I had the pleasure to work with one of my good friends, shes a photographer and we have done many shoots before. working with her is always really fun. All the shoots used to be for me, for my blog and for my projects but this time it was her project which made it all super exciting. I always learn soo many new things about photography, canera, fashion and makeup from this girl and always value her opinion. Until I get the original pictures i will share the ones i took on my phone today. 

   
              
And after the shoot I went to the forest to watch the sunset, 

Quick nap first

   And felt fresh while watching the sunset. One of my fav things to do 

   

  

  

 Now am home and ready for bed/sleep 
Good night all 😘❤️  

Leave a Reply

