BLACK AND WHITE

The most colorful thing in the world is black and white, it contains all colors and at the same time excludes all.
“Do you agree??? ”

I have been obsessed with black and white for like ever (mentioned in my previous posts).  Did I tell you guys that I am obsessed with ‘Shirt-dresses’.

black-and-white-9 black-and-white-8 black-and-white-7 Black-and-white-6 Black-and-white-5 Black-and-White-4 black-and-white-3 Black-and-white-2 Black-and-White-1 Black-and-white-10

 Shirt-dress – I was soo in love with this pretty white flickered shirt dress from FRENCH CONNECTION since last summer but never got the chance to buy it until a while ago, I saw one on sale and I knew it was meant to be for me. Very Easy to style- When the weather is a little dull and cold I wear it with black tights and when warm and sunny I wear it without.

Boots –  I purchased these beautiful black paten boots from ZARA – I was just browsing looking for inspiration and their new collection. I came across these boots in their sale section, it was so cheap I couldn’t resist. We all love a bargain :P.

Bag- I purchased this bag from DUNE LONDON 3 years ago I think and I only used it once. I had to buy a new bag because all the work girls decided to go out last minute and I didn’t wanted to drive all the way home and back just for a bag so I thought it will be a good idea to buy a new one and it was the only bag that went with my outfit. I got lucky with this bag as well, because it was reduced from 75£ to 35£ I think. Hopefully I will use this bag more in the summer :).

Necklace – From NEW LOOK – I found this in my Jewellery box, it looks ok with the dress, I don’t have many necklaces – need to invest more…On my wish list…

Hat – from H&M I purchased this hat last year to go with a dress I think I never used it again since I was wearing al black and white, this hat went well with my style and completed the look.

What do you guys think about my BLACK and WHITE outfit?

 

Lots of Love

Yazzy K xoxo

 

 

 

 

 

5 comments

Leave a Reply

