March-Madness

Hey lovers, I’m back home

Hope you all had a great week, I got back from Bulgaria last night- Some of you may know that Persians New Year is a few months late, yes we start the year from the first day of spring which is today.

Last night and today was all about family, getting ready for dinner, then lunch today and looking pretty…or at least I tried.

I literally had no time to go shopping so I been scraping my wardrobe to find a decent outfit and I think I did- Only because its all black

I will upload some images I took today- Nothing fancy they are all taken in my front room.

IMG_1748 IMG_1756 IMG_1759 IMG_1766 IMG_1767 IMG_1771 IMG_1773 IMG_1783 IMG_1792 IMG_1793

 

Leather Pants- New Look-

Top – Top shop-

Shoes – Dune London

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

