Behind the scene

Hey lovers,

Just a quick post, today I was going through some old images from last year and came across some pictures that was taking behind the scene while styling and doing some photography. Since those pictures have been taken I have progressed a lot in photography, makeup and styling. It is amazing to reflect back and see the difference.

Some behind scene pictures while styling my friend.

IMG_4236

IMG_4234

IMG_4235

IMG_4233

IMG_4232

IMG_4231

Some other crazy images I found. This is my photography behind the scene, helping a friend with her project. This was a last minute shoot in the classroom while everyone was studying hard for their finals.

IMG_7051

IMG_7053

IMG_7047

IMG_7048

IMG_7041

A few images taking behind the scene, modelling my friends collection.

IMG_7997

IMG_7998

IMG_8022

IMG_8005

IMG_8007

IMG_8009

IMG_8008

A few months ago I agreed to work with a photographer and a web-designer. In this project I was the stylist, all the clothes were purchased by the guy himself- (Jawid Sharif, persian/Afghan singer. Youtube him) and my job was to put them together to create a unique style. Smart/casual and behind the scene with musical instruments. This shoot was done for the launch of his new website.

IMG_5697

IMG_5713

IMG_5706

IMG_5711

IMG_5710

IMG_5703

IMG_5700

I have soo many behind the scene pictures and try to take a few snaps every time I am doing a shoot because It shows all the hard work it takes to create an image. Its not all about studio an camera, there is so much more to it and it needs a lot of planning and a strong hard working group of people. These images are probably not the best quality as they were taken on my phone and some are found on timehop app but I just wanted to share them with you guys.

Lots of love
Yazzy K xo

3 comments

Leave a Reply

