My FC UK COBALT TENCEL SHIRT DRESS

Hey guys,

I hope you all had a great week.

 

A few days ago I posted a short article about my obsession with skirt dresses. So heres another post dedicated to another skirt-dress. I just couldn’t resist and waiting until payday felt too long so I just went and purchased the skirt dress I liked in French Connection.

I took the pictures on my day off, just a casual walk in the park with my sister, I didn’t think much about styling it or paying too much attention to details. Because the colour is quite strong for me (as I always wear black) I thought I would let it stand out and wear minimum jewellery, Just a few bracelets mom bought me from Turkey and my evil eye bracelet. Just a quick question, Those turkish evil/turkish eye bracelet etc, Do you guys believe that they protect you from Evil? I am a little two minded, I don’t know if I wear them to be protected from Evil or just as an accessory.

and some images… Excuse the messy hair- I made no effort whatsoever _ I

I needed my coat to keep warm IMG_1581 IMG_1626 Matching accessories IMG_1591 Yo go jump up in the air and go psycho Half Selfie

Only the shirt-dress was purchased and everything else was from my own wardrobe,

Stay tuned, more posts coming soon.

Lots of Love

Yazzy K XOX

2 comments

Leave a Reply

