Casual Sunday

Hey Lovers,

I hope you all had a wonderful week and a great weekend.

After soo long I had a weekend off, as you all know when working in retail this doesn’t happen often.

My days off are all about family, the only two days I have breakfast and lunch with my family but this week it was a little different as we all had different plans. Saturday, instead of breakfast and lunch I only managed to go for coffee with my mom and sister and sunday was spent with my little sister. Since being the middle child I never had a close relationship with my siblings but when my older sister moved out and my little sister started college everything changed and we all become very close like best friends.

About today: we kept today very casual as it was sunday. obviously woke up late, took mom to car boot sale (she loves that) then went to watch the boys play football for about 30 minutes and then it was time to drive back and get my mom.

After all that hectic driving I finally got time to get ready for my lunch date with my sister.

The best part of today, was getting ready with my sister, blasting our music and helping each other doing our hair and makeup. I had my hair curly again because she forced me to, giving each other make up tips, sharing products and jokes.

I could literally write a whole essay about everything we got up to but am going straight to sharing my images. My outfit today was very simple, I wore my black skinny ripped jeans from Topshop, grey long sleeve top from New Look (kiddies section) and Black sandals. To finished the look by wearing my favourite coat from french connection.

heres some images…..

IMG_1480 IMG_1495 IMG_1485 Prada Sunglasses IMG_1482 IMG_1483 IMG_1462

Coat – French Connection

Jeans – Topshop

Sandals, Top – New Look

Sunglasses – Prada

Bag – Pull and Bear

And a few snaps while getting ready

2015/02/img_3638.jpg

2015/02/img_3644.jpg

2015/02/img_3670.jpg

I didn’t like the head piece

 

2015/02/img_3671.jpg

2015/02/img_3675.jpg

More posts soon just waiting for next day off.
Stay tuned
Love you all
Yaz K
Xo

10 comments

      1. Ahaha I gave up I just straighten it everything else is just too much work, it’s wavy af even when I straighten it doesn’t last for long. Sometimes I just wanna shave it all of like Britney. It looks like a lion’s mane if I don’t straighten it lol

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I have the exact same problem, I only make the effort to make my hair look nice on my days off. for work its always straight or wild crazy and wavy. Maybe try experimenting some hair products?? xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

