Walk, Look, See, Stop, Photograph

Do you guys ever feel like your reaction is much faster when you are holding a camera? I do, every time I am holding my camera, I feel like I want to capture moments and keep them forever.

A while ago, my niece and nephew were playing outside our house, I was sat  playing with my cameras settings. The scream and laughter of these two kids distracted me from what I was doing. I looked up and it  felt like  these two beautiful kids playing, jumping, screaming and laughing in slow motion, full of life and energy.

Talking about quick reaction, I picked up my camera and I just wanted to capture the energy, the movement,  memories and moments. It is so strange that every time I look at these images I remember the exact moment of how I felt and the slow motion movements.

I will attache some images, I know it is nothing to do with fashion or styling but it is something important and very special to me so obviously I am going to share it with you guys.

 

Her name is Diya but we call her Dee for short or Princess

Her name is Diya but we call her Dee for short or Princess

His name is Abdullah but I call him Chubdullah cuz he's zoo chub

His name is Abdullah but I call him Chubdullah cuz he’s zoo chub

Then She said let me smell….

She can be a sprinter

She can be a sprinter

But no!!!!

But no!!!!

She said she's the princess

She said she’s the princess

Wearing her princess dress

Wearing her princess dress

Yeah making it obvious

Yeah making it obvious

Seriously though…move….

Seriously though…move….

Sibling love

and then Chubba said hey stop it

and then Chubba said hey stop it

Then he said Oh let me fix my hair...

Then he said Oh let me fix my hair…

this was his pose lol

this was his pose lol

2nd attempt, Not bad

2nd attempt, Not bad

3rd attempted was deff a fail

3rd attempted was deff a fail

Then Diya pushed him away so she can pose

Then Diya pushed him away so she can pose

 

 

 

5 comments

    1. Thank you soo much for your nice comment. My niece and nephew are literally my world. They both had the chance to baby model but parents said it will be too much pressure for kids. So, for bow they only pose for my camera. Xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

