OOTD

I fell in love with this coat from French Connection, I didn’t need it but want it and you know if I want it then it will deffo be in my wardrobe. The skirt I wore, its a size 6, I bought it 2yrs ago from H&M’s SALE for like £15 I think. I was size 10 then and because the skirt was soo cute I just wanted to keep in my wardrobe but hey 2years later I am wearing it.

Black and gold, perfect combination, and the coat to finish the look. Ready for lunch date 👌

So heres my look.

2015/01/img_3237.jpg

Coat from: FRENCH CONNECTION

Skirt from: H&M

Necklace from: H&M

Shoes from: DUNE LONDON

11 comments

    1. Hey, thank you, this was only a quick post and I only took one pic, the bag was just to add some colour as the rest of the outfit was quite plain. I love FC too and very excited for their SS15 collection

      Like

Leave a Reply

