OOTD

The weather is beautiful today, sunny and warm. I took a few snaps of what I am wearing today and wanted to share them on my blog. So today I decided to wear red shorts (my fav colour), and black top. To give it the full summer vibe I wore the floral jacket. I wore this jacket before with a floral skirt/dress because I liked the idea of blending different patterns but today I quite like wearing one floral piece to make my outfit stand out a little.

If the pictures are not clear enough, then sorry, I took them with my iphone.

IMG_6075 IMG_6077 IMG_9934 IMG_9967

Red Shorts: Primark

Floral Jacket: Primark

Black T-shirt: H&M

Shoes: Dune London

 

Leave a Reply

