Liquorice Summer Bikini

Is it time to get ready for summer yet? Because the weather is getting warmer and brighter day by day.

These beautiful bikinis from Keelin’s collection are definitely on my wish list for this summer.

Last week I was collaborating with a Fashion Designer friend Keelin, who just finished her new summer 2014 bikini collection. You all probably know by now that I love collaborating and working with new people, wither it is photography, fashion, styling or makeup. I just love experimenting.

When collaborating with people I am always the stylist, but with this shoot I was the makeup artist as well as giving advice when styling. What I love about these gorgeous bikinis are that the prints are based on fairgrounds and it’s made with sustainable fabric.

Another amazing feature of these summer bikinis are that they are reversible. What else can a girl possibly want when out at the beach or holiday with having these 2 in 1 amazing bikinis? They take less space in your suitcase, so you don’t have to worry that when travelling.

Keelin decided to call this collection ‘Liquorice’ and her aim for the next few days are to set up a boutique store for this collection and sell them in sweet jars. When purchasing, you’re not only getting a reversible two in one bikini but also a sweet jar of your own choice. Now this is my kind of bikini shopping for summer.

Here are a few snaps of my favorite snaps from the shoot.

I definitely want one of these for summer, let me know what you guys think about reversible bikinis..

xx

Leave a Reply

