You Inspired Me

So here’s an hour of my day in town people watching…

Name: Katie Mulliers                                    Age: 21

 

Do you have a blog or follow any fashion blogs?

 Yes, Frassy, Fanny Lyckman

 How do you define your personal style?

Depends on mood, Smart/Casual

Why are you dressed like this today?

 Comfortable and lazy day shopping.

Where do you get your inspirations from?

Bloggers and celebrities

How does it feel to know that your sense of style has inspired someone today?

Good, Inspiring. 

What I like about Katie’s style is the simplicity of black and white, blending the white casual jumper with leather pants and ankle boots.

Thank you Katie for taking the time to answer my questions and letting me take your picture. I love your style. x


 

Name: Ajie Silal                               Age: 21

 

Do you have a blog or follow any fashion blogs?

I mainly follow people on Instagram and Twitter

How do you define your personal style?

Sassy, Smart and Classy

Why are you dressed like this today?

  Just typical black for work

Where do you get your inspirations from?

Celebrities and fashion magazines

How does it feel to know that your sense of style has inspired someone today?

Amazing. 

First of all I love your hair.

I like the use of big chunky gold jewellery with the black outfit and the open toe ankle boot are cute. Thank you for taking the time to answer my questions and letting me take your picture. x


 

Name: Jessica Kang                      Age: 25

 

Do you have a blog or follow any fashion blogs?

 No, But I follow yk-stylist blog and on instagram.

 How do you define your personal style?

 Laid back and Casual

Why are you dressed like this today?

Because I woke up in a casual/comfortable mood

Where do you get your inspirations from?

The Kardashians

How does it feel to know that your sense of style has inspired someone today?

Really cool, Love Fashion

 

We can definitely see that she gets her inspirations from the Kardashians, I love the oversized cardi, the wedge boots ( I have the same ones or similar) and the leather pants? I haven’t wore much leather for a while..

Thank you Jessica for taking the time to answer my questions and letting me take your picture. x


My interview list and picture gallery could  go on forever but I only posted three of them. Incase You guys been wondering what I am wearing today I will add a snap of myself and answer the same questions for you guys.

Name: Yaz (Yalda Kader)    Age: 22

 

Do you have a blog or follow any fashion blogs?

 Yes, I follow She wears fashion, beauty crush, Fashion for petites, sistasfromcali and my list could on forever, You can check my blog to see more.

How do you define your personal style?

Multi Cultural, Smart, Casual, colourful and comfortable.

Why are you dressed like this today?

 Not thinking twice about what I am wearing to uni today and my fav pink brogues to make the outfit stand out a little.

Where do you get your inspirations from?

Fashion blogs, magazines and people

How does it feel to know that your sense of style has inspired someone today?

 Amazing, I will continue to inspire you.

 

Heres some snaps of outfits that I liked people wearing today.

Thank you so much for stopping by to answer my questions and letting me take your picture. You’re all amazing. Stay fabulous. xx

Leave a Reply

