Life Is Too Short To Wear Boring Jewellery

Hey Lovers,

In my last post I mentioned that my mom has a big collection of jewellery, especially gold. When I opened her jewellery box, I was shocked to find these beautiful jewellery pieces. What I love about all these exquisite pieces of jewellery is that they all have history and a story behind how they ended in my my mum’s collection.

Inspiration from Bonita Chamberlin 

 

Here is a few images of my favourite pieces that I like and you can wear them.

 

 

Gold

I am not a big fan of gold jewelries so I didn’t really try anything on but took a few snaps of the rings, necklaces and bracelets that I liked.  All these golds are from different countries such as Afghanistan, Russia, Iran and Arabia.

 

The Gold gallery, Mama’s collection

 

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

