Casual, comfortable and cool: NO shame

Does anyone ever pick what they want to wear with their eyes closed?

This is exactly what I did today. I didn’t think twice about what I wanted to wear to uni today, so I just picked clothes that were comfortable for me.

The reason why I wanted to post this on my blog is because a few days ago someone said to me that if he didn’t know me in person he could never imagine me dressed this casual. I thought I would post todays look to show that I am not ashamed, we all have one of those days were we just dress for the comfort without thinking how we look. I literally spent 10 minutes doing my makeup and getting dressed, you can probably tell by looking at the pictures.

When I got ready I took a selfie, (I do this everyday) then took a few snaps around  uni.

If the quality of the pictures are bad, it is because they are taken on my phone.

Leave a Reply

