Sinless Sunday

Lets start with the weather today because it was hot and sunny I ditched the heels and cancelled all my plans including detoxing but instead I went to Southampton Common park to catch up with the sun.

Like I mentioned in my Sinless Sunday ideas that I will be wearing white. Initially a white dress was on my wish list to be purchased but when I saw this white necklace trip wrap skort playsuit I couldn’t resist. I don’t normally wear all white but this time I just had to take the risk and try it. I personally think that it looks amazing to be in all white. As the weather gets warmer we all tend to dress lighter and more colourful. This is a good start for me.

This may seem like a very casual outfit with flat shoes but you can easily change your flats to heels for evening wear and look glamorous.

The black and white oversized cardigan I am wearing is from my mum’s wardrobe and yes it is size 18, it was so comfortable and a perfect oversized cardy for this casual look.

 

My week off has come to an end, I managed to use most from wardrobe which was purchased a long time ago but never used. Items that I purchased from my wish list included: Pink Coat and shorts from Miss Selfridge, White skirt playsuit from New Look, pink brogues from Dune London as a part of my uniform and floral dress from Zara.

 

Shoes: River Island 

Skort Playsuit: New Look 

Sunglasses: Prada

Watch: Michael Kors

Bag: Dune London

2 comments

Leave a Reply

