Tropical tuesday

So today was the day I decided to have an amazing tropical day out, the sun was out, the weather was beautiful and warm and one thing I knew I wanted to do was to wear my favourite colourful and backless dress that I purchased from Zara a while ago but never got the chance to wear it, have my hair down and walk around the riverside in the sunshine.

My original plan was to have coffee or a cold drink with a friend in a nice café or bar but because the weather was too good so we decided to ditched the idea of tea but instead went to the riverside in Southampton so we could take advantage of the sun since we don’t seem to get much these days.

I really love this effortless beachy style dress and the crazy long messy hair. The jewel embellished T-Bar flat sandal and the matching clutch bag completed the look and suited perfectly well. I thought I would keep the makeup quite natural but I had to wear my favourite summery coral lipstick and nail polish, after all it was a tropical day theme.

Here is my tropical look for today

Dress: Zara

Sandals: Dune London

Clutch: Dune London

Sunglasses: New Look

Leave a Reply

