Sexy Saturday Ideas

Now that it’s the weekend, everyone has been looking forward to this for 5 long days during the week. Saturday’s look is always gotta to be sexy.  For me my Saturday night is always planned in advance, so the only thing I need to think about is what will I be wearing? One of the biggest challenge for this Saturday is to ‘stay away from black’ I will not be wearing a black dress. If you haven’t already noticed I am obsessed with the colour black and I can never get bored of it.

My outfit for Saturday will be a dress without a doubt, with my favourite high heels from my own wardrobe. Make up will be glamorous with bright lips and bronzy cheeks.  My wild crazy hair will be either straight or curly to give me the full sexy Saturday night look.

Sexy Saturday

 

My mood board of ideas for this look include a few black dresses, I quite like the idea of backless but my aim is NO BLACK for Saturday. I absolutely love the white dress but white outfit is already planned for my sinless Sunday look. Can I find the white dress in a different colour? Stay tuned to find out.

Leave a Reply

